My ex tried to re-enter my life but i pushed him away... And i actaully began to like this guy... He liked me at first but i think he is over me now because of my issues.. I have only known him a week and on Monday night i told him i like him and he said he likes me... But our parents r dating.. And hes 4 years older then me... Even if he liked me it wouldnt work out.. I just feel so alone and helpless... Like im better of dead... I have been slightly harming myself again... Im scared.. I have no where to turn... Help... Please..

shannon
10/14/2013 07:00:44 am

sorry its taken long to reply but there is no need to worrie about that you say you like him but if you did why would you wanna take your life away i know it sounds simpler and all your problems will go but when we get older you will face alot more and its better to wake up to see his face even though u wont be with him life is the best parnt to explore im quit young 14 but life is staring to go pritty well im sure life will get better and i hope you solve your problem x

Reply



Leave a Reply.